play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sandy Cars

At Sandy Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sandy Cars

Sandy Cars
5
4.2

Based on 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent long distance sale

    By Dean Sharkey on 25 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish. Organised national delivery 350 miles away. Car was as he described and in the video Alex sent me. Thanks


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Anonymous on 15 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thanks for helping me pick my first car!! I love it and I’m pleased with the price. Will recommend you to family and friends.


  • 5

    By Nada Brown on 15 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, thank you for helping me find a new car within my budget and letting me test drive it before I purchased it.


  • 5

    By Amina Tamdi on 14 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service!! Highly recommend this company. Thank for your help and time!!


  • 5

    Outstanding service!

    By mya francis on 14 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thanks for your time, got to test drive a few cars before making the right decision based on my budget. Very pleased with the service provided.


  • 5

    Smooth car sale, excellent service

    By Anonymous on 08 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Got a car from them and the whole process went smooth. Excellent customer service as well the front desk lady was so helpful too. They really take their time to answer any questions I had. Couldn’t ask for a better car sale. Thanks


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my second car from here at a decent price. It was below my budget which is amazing and the service they provided I was very satisfied with. I’ll be recommending this company to friends and family.


  • 5

    Great all in all

    By Anonymous on 08 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service thank you guys.


  • 5

    Very quick would recommend

    By Sharon Coley on 07 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased at how fast and thorough the service was. I was treated very well as a client. I would definitely recommend this service to family and friends.


  • 5

    Polite and professional

    By Anonymous on 07 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely professional and reliable. I recently purchased my vehicle (Range Rover Evoke) and was extremely happy with how the process went, from the initial contact to the purchase of my vehicle, everything was very smooth . I’ve had no isssues with my car to date and would highly recommend Codicite Car Sales.


‹ Prev Next ›